First Grade

Mrs. Allen

Room: C-8          Email: allen@tcssac.org

First Grade

Ms. Del Rio

Room: C-8          Email: delrio@tcssac.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Andrada

Room: B-6          Email: andrada@tcssac.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Vasquez

Room: B-6          Email: vasquez@tcssac.org

Third Grade

Mrs. Brown

Room: A-3          Email: brown@tcssac.org

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Grizoffi

Room: B-5          Email: grizoffi@tcssac.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Ball
Room: A-2          Email: ball@tcssac.org

FIRST GRADE GUIDE

SECOND GRADE GUIDE

THIRD GRADE GUIDE

FOURTH GRADE GUIDE

FIFTH GRADE GUIDE

Printable PDF Grade 5

05-Grade-Guide